Sort:  

If I've missed it in a previous video point me where, but how did you manage to get 10 free coins from the mint? Was it a packaging error?

Ive never seen these before, but as you can probably guess, I'm a sucker for a welsh dragon. 😁

Just to say they were free, it hapens sometimes, think being Welsh the Dragon of Wales would be one of your favs

Money for nothing, coins for free!

Very nice. I like these double dragons. I'm going to check pricing in US and maybe pick up a few.

I managed to get a couple off ebay, £46.48 for 2 including postage, cant find any for that kind of money now, same two coins off RM would cost £62.47 and like you said their value will only go up.

You certainly are busy last days :) Steemit , YouTube etc

Very nice two dragons... a dragon from Asia and a Dragon from Europe, LOL! I love dragons! Take acre, my friend!

That is a very beautiful coin, but i can't find it in Canada. A pity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48