Unboxing Some Gold Bullion, Gold Gold Gold!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Well I think we all love gold, let me know if you like bullion sovereigns and if you collect them.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice to see some yellow metal here again.

Great looking Sovs to say the least! Need to add a lil gold to my stack soon and with spot down should get to it. Appreciate you sharing buddy and as always upvoted and resteemed. Thanks!!

That is a pretty good stack. Most stackers would have a great collection with just that.

You asked which was worth more, the 160 ounces of silver, or the 4 gold Sovereigns. It's the 160 ounces of silver. Each gold sovereign has a little less than 1/4 ounce of gold, and it takes around 80 ounces of silver to get one ounce of gold on the market, so the silver is worth around twice as much.

They're still lovely though, and I wouldn't mind having a few in my collection. Congrats!

I have a few only. Gonna buy a small gold 2019 p..nda. (Sorry for that)

I love all sovereigns big or small I love them all :-)

UpVoted & Re🔀Steemed🌫 👍

And with the addition of the gold it goes from a pirate’s mini-treasure to a treasure 😎

Nice little shiny yellow to round out the stack.

Upvoted and resteemed

I have a few old sovereigns and a spectacular Pistrucci (guess who gave it to me!) but I cannot be considered a bullion sovereign collector...
Upvoted and resteemed.

Upvoted & Resteemed, for gold's sake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48