Sort:  

Ah Regalstacker. I knew only you and Numi have these. I managed to get the proof silver coins finally as well. Posted on YT (goudhaantje). I told everyone that it is hot in the Netherlands mainly because half of them went to the USA. How could they do that !

I am after the gold pied fort got all the rest, but they are great coins

That would cost somewhere like 5000 quid I guess?

Sov.

I'm sure you will get your hands on it :-) Sov.

Is that standing lion the hallmark symbol for the early Victorian sterling silver? I don't collect these (yet) but I definitely admire it from afar.

Upvoted and Resteemed!

It's a stunner definitely going on my wish list! :-) Sov.

A very beautiful coin. Coins with the image of a lion are always beautiful

And it looks amazing displayed with the queen's beast lion too 🦁 Sov.

Great coin. I hold five of them. Unfortunately I could not get a hand of the golden version.
The coins will become scarce as so few were minted and half of them were sold in the US.

Wow thats attractive

I love this coin had one in my collection but unfortunately had to sell it

Ah man that must have hurt getting rid of that! Sov.

Those are beautiful, Ive never seen those coins before. The detail is stunning.
Had to resteem this one.

It's a beauty I love how the piedfort are double thickness, Sov.

Lovely coin you got there got the silver proof and was looking for the silver piedfort as well.

Sov.

I have this coin, but only the BU version. The proof version is amazingly beautiful. SOV.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43