You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steemsilvergold Official Nomination Post - 5/19/2019

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I'd like to second the nomination for @Poeticsnake's membership in your community for two reasons.

The first being that every post from Poeticsnake is always creative and of high quality so I've no doubt that her content regarding some sweet coinage will be of such.

My second reason is that I place @Thekittygirl's opinions in high regard having known her for most of my time here on the blockchain. Her recommendations are better than gold in my book.

As I'm not a member of your community, I don't know if my second nomination will count, but I do hope that it will. Thank you and have a lovely day.

Sort:  

Hi @brisby. The second must come from another community member. However, thank you for your thoughtful reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74