When Stackitus hits, what do you do?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

You skip lunch!! And go to the mint!! Even if you're a starvin' Marvin!!

That Stackitis needs attention, and food won't solve those problems. You can eat later brother, it will be supper time soon enough.

20180213_140712.jpg

That's kinda what I did today.... That Stackitis was like a dragon chasing after me, burning inside me for my next fix. In between a little V-Day shopping, I popped over to the Perth Mint bullion desk and picked me up a 1oz 9999 rectangle... @nathanmj, SSSSSHHH!!! don't tell your Mom!!

dragon1.jpg

And guess what was on the other side........... Here's a little clue... @goldenarms and I were chatting about it the other day...


dragon3.PNG
dragon4.PNG

Yep, @goldenarms... It's one of those dragons you were showing me the other day... the real deal!! And it's pretty damn awesome!!

dragon2.jpg

Look at that dragon chasing that flaming pearl, which apparently has mystical powers to grant people their wishes. I'll let you know if he catches it and my wish comes true.....

I'll need to find me a casing for it. I don't like ti just in the plastic sleeve. But I must admit the cold silver does feel good to the touch. I may be smuggling this one into my stack to lay low for a while.....

_bmj_teamaustralia_1680x8400.png
upboks_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Wohhh @bmj I will go get one tomorrow they look great. Thanks for the post, upvote and resteemed. And you are right, stacking really is life!

Do it buddy!!! It is a really nice piece, and pretty cool that they made it rectangle instead of a regular round.

Somebody call me a doctor!!!

The stackitus just infiltrated my nervous system!

Skip lunch!! Head to the nearest mint!! NOW!!!!

Yes i could do with a few of those. Nice excursion.
Did you get full body pat down on the way out

I think the pat down costs extra... so I didn't get one ;)

I have ordered the dragon myself. Cant wait to get it

It won't disappoint!!

I like almost anything from the Australian Mint, nice 2018 addition.

The rectangular dragon in gold comes available here in two weeks. For 1195 euro which is a little too much of a premium for me. Thx for showing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43