Silver Dance - a bit of fun animating my coins

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

What do you do when life's expenses get int he way of stacking new coin? You tale what you have and enjoy a bit of fun with them... and be proud of the small stack ypu have already achieved. Two months ago I had none of these!

How about a panoramic class photo...
ezgif-3-550d7161f9.gif

This is my attempt at a stop motion coin dance.
20180310_184235.gif

To do this I balance my camera in place and used voice activation to snap each frame. I couldn't get the STEEM Rounds to balance at every angle, so settled with my 2 Kooks and a Kangaroo. I sat there moving each coin to the right spot, and drove my kids crazy saying "Cheese" every few second to take the shot.

I dont thin k it turned out too badly at all.

What's the point of stacking these beautiful coins if you're not going to take them out once in a while to have a play?

Oops!!! I almost forgot to take out my dragon!

ezgif-3-26d9719286.gif
There he is!!





Team Australia, Team South Africa, and The Alliance banners by @bearone

My Awesome Upboks by @ryivhnn

Sort:  

dancing silver = best silver

That is such a cool effect and it lets us see those beauties from every angle.

Voice activation you say. Not on my JVC camcorder :). Nice animation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54