You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's My Proof!

Thanks for replying! I was beginning to wonder if people even left replies anymore on here lol. Steemit has definitely changed from what it was a few years ago unfortunately. I'm afraid the whole bot thing has really tarnished this platforms reputation beyond repair. I hope I'm wrong and I really hope that things will bounce back soon.

I can't imagine how excited you must be, that's really something to be proud of! Good luck!

Sort:  

Yeah, this place has definitely slowed down. I am not sure if it is bots or if people came here for “easy money” when the steem price was high and then left when the reward stopped paying for their investment of time.

I stick around for the people. Sadly a lot of the people keep leaving. It’s a shame. When steemit was hopping is was super fun.

Yeah, this place has definitely slowed down. I am not sure if it is bots or if people came here for “easy money” when the steem price was high and then left when the reward stopped paying for their investment of time.

I stick around for the people. Sadly a lot of the people keep leaving. It’s a shame. When steemit was hopping is was super fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23