New Silver Pussy Cats #SalivateMetal

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

image

Whats up players! I've been meaning to show these lil "Furtitudes" off for a while now. I think they were released a couple of months ago and I just haven't gotten around to posting about them.

For those who are not familiar with Salivate Metal, he's a die hard precious metals stacker with a successful YouTube channel. Here's the link if you would like to check him out. He has a lot of interesting content and is probably one of the most level headed people I know from that community.

Last year he had his own silver round minted depicting a picture of his kitty. The round weighs in at 1.75 ounces and has a reeded edge.

image

The only difference between this years rounds and last years is that this years is serial numbered on a smooth edge.

image

I got lucky and snatched up #33 and #34.

image

The round was minted by Regency mint and sold through Quality Silver Bullion for around 43 bucks.

I don't remember the exact number minted, maybe 500, but they've been sold out for a while now.

Here is a normal Salivate Metal round that I've had for a while. I've got some more of his stuff but it's apparently buried deep in the stack and will have to wait for another day.

image

image

If you get a chance, go check out Salivates channel so you can snatch up the next release!

@bluelightbandit
Non Ducor, Duco

image

Sort:  

They are beautiful rounds. The low mintage and the different weight from the other rounds make them very desirable.

Yes, I was fortunate to get these I believe.

They are Beautiful coins and like the odd weight I remember when they first came out and wanted one but QSB wouldn't ship to UK tho, if you ever fancy swapping one for steem lemme know! 🌫♨😉👊

You will be the first to know if I do!

I like it because it's unique. Very cool.

That's what I liked about them so much. He loves his kitty for sure, probably the same way I love my puppy.20171219_142910.jpg

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82