Bandit's on a Lucky Streak!

image

Usually the Bandit has some pretty bad luck, but here recently it's been changing!

image

I found this beauty in my mailbox today and it just made the perfect Friday afternoon. This is a 2017 Barbados Trident 1 ounce silver coin that I won from @raybrockman in a raffle.

image

This is the 3rd raffle that I've won within a couple of weeks!

image

Here is a pic of the other silver that I won from @silverd510.

image

Ray wasn't kidding when he said that this Trident was damn near perfect because I can't find any flaws in it.

Not only have the raffle gods been good to me but I have done really well with my cryptocurrency portfolio also, thanks to my financial advisor. I can't really chalk that up as luck though because she knows her stuff when it comes to crypto's. I owe all of this good fortune to steemit and the good people that contribute to the blockchain! Thanks everyone and have a great day! @bluelightbandit

image

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Easy, you will find yourself buying some Tridents at random times.... glad you got it, sorry for the ppst office delay.... but its home now.😎👊

Yeah, I fell in love with this coin and the way the light hits it in the first picture is just stunning. After I showed it to my wife, she almost took it away from me because she liked it so much. No worries about the delay, shit happens and like you said, it made it home. Thanks!

The Tridents are awesome! I have one as well and it is flawless. Congrats on the winnings!

They are some great pieces for sure, thanks!

Wicked cool pickups, like the geiger bar!

Oh I love that lil booger! Thanks!

silver coins are very beautiful comrades. congratulations on the win you get. hope luck always on your side. @ bluelightbandit

Bring that luck to Vegas bug guy

I've already donated enough money to that place!

that's a sick looking coin

Great post! I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.

That's a damn fact, I never forget!

Hi @bluelightbandit, All details are really amazing. I really love it, good pics.

I need a crypto currency advisor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43