You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemsilvergold

Roop I had to Resteem this post not only because you mention my name, but for your truth and honesty - I've read a number of your posts and have been extremely impressed with your knowledge and insight that's why I upvoted them - personally I do countless hours reading/researching on the internet, in books, I even buy and read daily newspapers, and the main reason I'm hooked on steemit is the quality and level of information being posted here is on another level, its authentic and True - not superficial fakery like the MSM or MSN - Keep steemin @Roop we need your inspiration.
@blackrussian

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your compliments. They are mirrored back at you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66