What a snake !

snake.jpg

What a snake eh, I got this bad boy at a local shop,
The reason I decided to get this piece was because it is poured, Its made by Beaver bullion,
I am looking to make my own bullion and rounds out of silver and pouring precious and semi precious metals is something I'm really looking forward to, and best believe that the @bitcoinman is going to bring innovation to this industry,
I hope you will be around to see all the cool things to come !

back.jpg

Right below a coin display I 3d printed.
additive manufacturing (3d printing) blockchain, VR and AI we are really at the begging of a the most significant industrial revolution of all time for all time, the pinnacle of progress... the singularity!

coin stand.jpg

hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Nice looking snake, poured silver looks more artistic and unique, i think it's a more traditional way of minting

I agree it gives its a very unique look but Im going for the pouring because I think its easier to accomplish, I am hoping to try very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85