The timber wolf

IMG_20190626_110345.jpg

I picked up this nice 1 oz 2011 Canadian Timber Wolf Silver Coin, It was a bit pricy guess its a popular design.
Wish it would be in a bit better condition but I guess thats how Canadian coins can get.

IMG_20190626_110353.jpg

Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice, @bitcoinman, that is a pretty coin.
Hmmmm... I think I have a wolf coin (or is it a round?) somewhere in my stack, which I have not shown here yet. If I remember to look for it in my box, and if I find it, I shall show it!

Sounds good if you end up finding it please do share :)

I found it... and I misspoke. It is not a wolf but the Cayote!

Still neat, If you get around to sharing it would love to check it out

Still neat, If you get
Around to sharing it would
Love to check it out

                 - bitcoinman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It's a pretty cool series this one, very nice. :o)

Thanks for stopping by glad you enjoy it too

I don't have this one yet. Will search for it. Really nice

This one was really popular I got the last one in the store

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64