You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Vintage Eagle Silver Bars

Those look awesome, I would love to get me some more vintage pieces, I got this one Chinese silver coin , also I love the mojipop picture at the bottom of the post

Sort:  

If one is more a stacker than a collector like myself, adding ounces in the form of vintage art bars which can still be acquired at low premiums is a great way to go. There are some still priced the same as newly minted generic bars. The two shown above are vintage art bars: a 38 years old and a 43 years old. I think that the older ones add fun to hunt, and therefore provide more enjoyment to stacking. It is so easy to order generic bars online. Thanks for noticing the mojipop, my friend, @bitcoinman.

Very interesting I thought they would be more expensive I am more of a stacker my self too so I will look into vintage bars :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50