You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design Contest for the 1oz Silver Steem Coin: Win SBD - Voting Ends 9/6

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

@phelimint @sevinwilson

Here is my submission :)

I wanted to capture what Steemit means to me and what it has brought to my life, which is a sense of belonging to a greater community. People (Fish) of all shapes and sizes moving together as a community towards a better future.

"Community" is in 4 different languages:
Latin
French
Tagalog
English

I couldn't decide on the final variation so I'm posting all 4 variations that I like. Imagine the black as the bit that is embossed on a coin.

I hope you guys like it :)

PS. PSD Available of course.

Sort:  

I really like your design! It is very creative and shows the global nature of The steem community! I think the rest of the group will like this design quite a lot! Thanks for your entry!

Thanks @sevinwilson ❤ I hope they do!

I love this one! It captures the community and international aspect of it!

I like yours. I think it will "mint" well. You got my vote.

This ones my fav so far! I'm a nut for animal designed coins. If anyone wants I have 100 I can show? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71