You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-Promoting Stacker Communities : Aussie STEEM Coins are SENT

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Group Hug!!! 💚💚💚

I know how huge an undertaking doing a mail out is. From getting things sorted to matching up payments and writing out all the addresses and then waiting hoping everything get to everyone.... Your wife is a gem! And you're both total legends for doing this for all of us 💚

Thank you also for inviting me to join www.silverstackers.com - they have been so nice and welcoming to me and I mean to explore the site further when I get the chance.

Sort:  

Thanks @bearone so far so good with the deliveries and no complaints :)

One thing you can do on www.silverstackers.com is leave me some trader feedback. It's a reputation based system so trader feedback is the best way to tell someone is reliable to buy or sell with. Cheers!

on it now mate! i got you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63