Another round for my collection. Thank you @pit-bullion 🤗

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

It's been a busy week with all the airdrops and when I heard the postie yesterday I didn't think much of it until this morning.

@pit-bullion sent me a message last week letting me know my raffle prize was on it's way.. Maybe that's it?!

So I rushed out to the mailbox this morning and whaddaya know!! He's here!! He's here!!!

Because it was all so well wrapped I couldn't do my usual ripping of the package ceremony. Homeboy packed it like it's a mini vault, all tight, and sealed and everything.

20180801_123856.jpg

But I got there in the end! Woweee!!!

20180801_123939.jpg

CLOSE UP!

20180801_124007.jpg

THE BACK!

20180801_124024.jpg

What a coin! It's stunning it really is. I love the darkness of it and the way it provides contrast in the design.

Thank you very much @pit-bullion, he's a real beauty and I'll treasure him always.

I'm off to bed. The Avinoc airdrop, according to Telegram, is on it's way and I think I need to sleep it off and hope for the best. I'm always nervous before a drop and can so see myself refreshing my wallet every minute if I don't switch off now.

I hope your Wednesday was as awesome as mine!

Good night Steemit!

PicsArt_07-23-09.48.38.png

Sort:  

Oh it’s beautiful!!!! I love it! Congrats :)

Thanks hun!!

priceless collections mommy.. hope my avinoc coins will come within the 24 hours distribution processing time frame..

It is priceless. Im very lucky.

Hahah I'm hoping too!! Ive been checking today and so far nothing. But I'm checking telegram and people are posting screen shots of the drop happening so I'm hopeful.

Ang ganda naman niyan mommi. 💗

Ikr! 😍😍😍

Definitely! I'm so happy with it!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I have been reading a lot about this airdrop thing, but still can’t figure out what exactly it is. I mean what the step by step of it. Sorry, i am new to all this crypto currency things.

@bearone thats an awesome coin my friend...congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53