Guess how many!

Yesterday was fun, and perhaps my newest iteration of steemit nothingness is ‘guess this!’

Yesterday, Steemians were questioning what a certain substance something was..

I enjoyed the level of interaction and wanted to see if this would generate more comments. You see, even after being here for over a year you continue to evolve and test the waters. Like twitter and facebook, steemit has its fair share of true human interaction rather than bots.

So without further a-due:

Today I got a gift in the mail. It was for some Silver Eagles in celebration of the new addition. Actually it’s a very nice gift considering the spot value is well over $350 US.

Plus it’s real money in every sense of the word.

Guess how many silver ounces in this picture!

winner gets.. oh hell everyone who guesses gets an upvote.

AF68201A-2DD6-4DCF-A7C0-E6AF90061A6F.jpeg

Sort:  

It isn't the size of the stack that matters, but knowing how to spend it......

So how should we spend it?

20 maybe

We have a winner!

I figured 20 to a roll is standard for some coins

maybe 16 ^^

interesting photo.
you'd think a photographer took it.
if it ain't 16 it must be 17 I reckon.

23

24?

18 oz

warmer

I will go 19. You cannot go wrong with a stack of ASE's. They are great looking coins!

Fun!

I saw the answer but I would have guessed 17. Loser!!! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42