Don’t like to show off..so it’s not mine!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I don’t want to get robbed lol so at least it’s kept in a vault underneath the sea!

I believe in assets..

Paper money, plastic money, even virtual currency can be wiped out.

This can be in hand in case of an emergency and it has been considered money for 1000s of years.

D532DEBA-FFB7-4BD5-A131-A59CCF2E4A16.jpeg

Now where is that shotgun.... oh there it is :)

Stack people.. it’s more important than life insurance.

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Very nice stack!

keep stacking..my friend is all in on stawks
good guy and can’t argue.. however there is gravity

Hell yeah, nice stack my friend!

Need to get me some silver :)

it’s been on sale for years now

This^

Yeah I just don't really even know where to get it from in Australia haha.

On-line! It'll come right to your door

Nice!

Just goog "online Austrailian bullion dealers" and pick one with good ratings!

Kablammo!!! You're going to love going to your mailbox soon 🤘😜

Perth mint is excellent, from what I've heard. @buggedout might have some more recommendations?

Awesome! I need to get onto it before this happens...

Congratulations @bearbear613! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As I scrolled down the picture, my first thought was wow nice stack of maple leafs, and yeah I like maple leafs too. Then I saw that SLEW of gold, WOW! that is one heap of gold bullion, GREAT JOB on the stackage!!

p.s. is that a 2 oz gold coin on the top of the left most stack? also what kind of gold coins are those?

Nice piles of the shiny stuff! Stack em high.

Cool stack. Following.

I agree with you. Something you can hold is more valuable than something you can't. Keep stacking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74