Carry Pieces

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago



Some stackers have them; others don't. I'm talking about carry pieces. I usually carry an old junk silver piece with me. I like having old silver coins around with me. You can use them to flip a coin. Or you can play around with them. Sometimes it comes up as a small conversational piece. But most of the time my little silver coin stays inside my pocket.

My Carry Piece




A five mark silver coin from Württemberg. My not so little carry piece. 38 mm (~1.49 inches) and 27.78 grams of 900 silver. Almost one sturdy ounce of silver.

To which group do you belong? Are you an adamant carrier or do your silver coins always stay inside a safe and come out only on special occasions? And if you carry, what is your carry piece?



Dragons like to carry too. They always have a close eye on their silver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79