My First Menē 24K Invesment Gold Purchase!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

It was a magic moment when I made my first Menē 24k gold order. It was a beautiful charm, I don't want to reveal what kind of charm it is until it is delivered to my shipping address:)
20180622_025748_0001.png

Well, I am not really a gold expert, but a gold enthusiast.. Because neither do I study geology in the university nor mining. But I LOVE GOLD ❤. Maybe, yes, maybe I will consider other precious metals like platinum and silver later. In fact, I may stack silver in next #steemitsilverround pioneered by @sevinwilson.

For now, it is gold.
Okay, I don't want to bore you with many details.. But my first gold purchase through Menē was orgasmitic, is there any word like this? Haha, never mind, but you at least got the concept. It felt so good scrolling down and moving to the next page.

every page movement is a sign that I am one click closer to my Menē DREAM.

It happened, not because I am a rich dude. It happened because of steemians like you who signed up with my invitation link.

It happened because I shared my invitation link with my family members.

It happened because I shared my invitation link with my friends on Facebook.

It happened because I go out to tell people about Menē and help them signup with my link when they are convinced.

More importantly, it happened because @goldmatters sent a gift of $50 Menē credit to me when I least expected it. Though it was through a fun contest, I was just doing something which I always love to do. So it never looked like a contest to me, not in anyway did I expect a magnificent gift of $50 gold as prize.

$50 Menē gold gift is more than $50 in reality

Telling people about investment is different from helping them with investment. This is what makes him unique.

Thank you @goldmatters. He's a steemian you should follow!

So I choose this beautiful Prince Charm. Omg! I already revealed my choice:(
Screenshot_20180619-140439.png

I saw 149.64 and I was like if gold price should increase by ¢50, I am in trouble. So I quickly made a quick move.

Screenshot_20180619-140009.png

Sign up referrals code was applied. I am still owning Menē some $49.64
Screenshot_20180619-140159.png

I quickly pick up $50 gift code and applied it, and everything turned to zero!
Screenshot_20180619-140214.png

My order was processing and my heartbeat increased:)
IMG_20180621_092246_313.jpg

I jumped when I saw this.

Now, I am expecting this baby to be delivered.

images (13).jpeg
Source

Thanks to @goldfashion for gift of 2SBD and @goldmatters for a gift of 10SBD. This will be added to shipping cost. I temporarily shipped to a friend in the US, as Menē do not ship to Africa for now. My friend will help me ship it to Nigeria soon.

To buy Menē, you can pay with fiat and cryptocurrency.
Take a bold step today and join us in this investment journey.

By following @goldmatters, you will have access to up to date information about gold investment, if you like gold adventures like me, he is the right steemian to follow.

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

You Menē 24k Gold Investment start here, get $5 credit by signing up with my invite link; http://mene.com/invite/6JmY1A

@bonniepiesse did amazing Menē unboxing, it is awesome! I want you to check it out.

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png
I am @autofreak, your gold evangelist.

Sort:  

So honored to be such an important part of your Mene journey:) I look forward to seeing you with your Mene. Resteemed

I can't wait to have it on my palm!

Congrats man! Great start to an even greater journey :D

Thanks @hashcash.

@emjoe might need your advice regarding shipping, can you talk to him?

Sure, I'll check him on steemchat right away.

Done

Congratulations, bro.. I like gold too. Although never used one on myself particularly, but I know it will be a thrilling experience to have one.

I'm also concerned about its liquidity value in a place like Nigeria.

Gold is highly liquid in Nigeria, especially in the Northern and Southwestern regions.

But when it comes to jewelries, chain and ring are more liquid than others.

Noted. The Prince charm up there is a ring or chain pendant?. I'm looking at getting one

More like pendant

Congrats on your purchase man!! This is a big milestone! Thanks for all you do to support Mene!!! I love the charm you purchased and I hope you enjoy it!

Thanks so much

That's so cool @autofreak, I'd like to be part of it someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52