Introduction to Steemit Gold Course

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I will spend a week sharing information about Menē 24k gold investment and goldmoney with you.

IMG_20180408_171504_626.JPG

I have been so enthusiastic about gold since 2009, at a time, my browser history was about gold and silver. Lols. Seriously, I bought first gold in 2010 then sold it off in 2012. Ever since, I was merely tryna gather as much knowledge as I could. Gold price experience volatility? But how is it now an hedging tool if it does? I will give you the breakdown. As we move on. I want to spend entire one week talking about gold, about what I know and how I think that the knowledge will be beneficial to you.

Not many of us know that gold is scarcer than hyped diamond. For every 1g (One gram) of gold on earth, there are 400,000g of diamonds!

He who found gold has found a beautiful thing.

Now that you know how scarce this precious metal is, we will spend the rest of the week talking about the following;

  • History of Gold
  • Processing
  • Uses
  • Cultural values
  • Price history
  • Global market
  • Guide to gold investment

Then to wrap it up, we will have a contest. Details of the contest will be available soon.

If I were you, I will soak every bit of information and do more research on the subject matters. To receive up-to-date information about this steemit gold course, follow @autofreak.

If you want to receive realtime and industry information about gold, follow @goldmatters and @goldmoney on steemit.

Yes, you can buy gold with free credits, to receive free $5 instantly from Menē 24k gold, use my invitation link http://Mene.com/invite/8ME5Wm

unnamed (1).gif

See ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

Very cool! I look forward to seeing your posts this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67