You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # 538 - Great Britain Two Dragons

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I never said a 25% ROI I have always said 25x ROI. I even gave you a detailed calculation last time.

I explained this last Time-

1000 SP*25 = 25000 SP and I was upvoting you with that amount of SP.

Now I am increasing that 25x to 30x which means

1000 SP*30=30000SP so you get upvote with that amount of SP.

Sort:  

I am sorry, but I don't care about ROI, RAI or RUI.
I care about the amount of money that I receive in each upvote.
I received 15.75% of the upvote and you are proposing that I receive 13% of it.
Why should I lose 2.75% of each upvote when you, that received .25 x 21% = 5.25% now will receive .5 x 26% = 13% back?
I just do not want to lose 2.75% of each upvote. That is why I proposed a 31.5% upvote, so I would keep the same value.

HF21 seriously did a number here and you got to understand that. So what about the other Delegation Services you are delegating to are they increasing the VP or are they even giving close to what I am giving out.

It's not like I am deliberately taking the 13% back, the system has changed and we all need to work around it. All I can do is make sure the profit margin doesn't go down for you a lot.

As money does not disappear, if I am losing money, someone is getting this money. Who would be this someone?

You are so wrong about so many things. Yes, your calculations are pretty much on point but there is nothing like I am pulling percentage from you and giving to someone else. I am increasing Vp's of everyone who is delegating to me not just you. In everyone's case it is from 20x - 25x but since you have been delegating for over a Year you have been getting 25x which I am increasing to 30x.

So yeah I have to keep it at such point that I don't end up in a scenario where Money gets out of my Pocket. Plus you are forgetting that the reward pool did get a deficit of 10%.

I did not write that you are pulling percentage. I was simply asking who would receive these 2.75% that would be disappearing from my account.
Do you think that it is paying this deficit in the rewards pool?

It's a simple matter like your Author Reward is going down mine are going down as well. I am also subjected to the 50-50 split. So if I give out an ROI of 35x which you are suggesting there will be no VP left for me. As we all get 10 100% Upvotes per day and I am allocating them accordingly.

The 2.75% you are concerned about will make up for my Loss VP as if my VP stays lower then everyone gets a lower Upvote. I don't know if you have noticed this or not but I always try to keep my VP in the 92% and above range as that allows everyone to get better benefits.

Ok, my friend. It was very enlightening to chat with you. Let's go to the 26%!

Thanks for understanding. I will put it at 26% and Upvote the last three Posts with the deficit VP.

BTW would you like to double up your Delegation then you will get 52% Upvote twice a day That would also show you the difference from my Delegation Service to others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69