Sort:  

I am not interested now in increasing my delegation. I am waiting for HF21.
About SM cards, I am only selling now the reward cards. If you are interested in some, please let me know which and how many. They are spread in several accounts...

You won't have to worry about HF21 as I will be increasing the profits by 25% in a week after the Hardfork. I will be waiting a week to check all the data and be sure that the split is 50/50. So you won't be losing anything.

As for the SM cards can you sell me the 22 Phantom Soldiers.

22 x Phantom Soldier = 22 x $.32 x .9 = $6.34
Favor confirmar.

You forgot to add 25% extra as I will get it back as curation.

Right. It was a long time ago and I forgot. $7.92. Thank you.

Hehe. Its ok man you can send the cards. I will take more once I finish paying for these.

Remember that my cards are in several accounts. Thank you. Sent.

I only saw the @brucutu2 account can you name the other accounts so that I can check

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvote 2 worth 0.77 USD owe you 6.41 USD

Upvote 8 worth 0.71 USD owe you 2.01 USD

Upvote 7 worth 0.73 USD owe you 2.72 USD

Upvote 6 worth 0.74 USD owe you 3.45 USD

What kind of service is this? Can I delegate and get profitable upvote?

Yes you can @sathyasankar. You can delegate SP to me and you will get one Upvote per day from me at 20x rate which means if you delegate 1000 SP to me the Upvote you will get will be of 20000 SP.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm. But with HF21 curation is going to be 50%. So will take decision after the hardfork. Thank you for your quick response.

You can still delegate SP to me as I have already decided to up the ROI to 25x after one week of the hard fork is done.

I am fairly certain that you won't find this ROI anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65