Got My Prescription Filled

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1713.JPG

It has been harder and harder lately to keep up with these symptoms. The more you try to resist the more you have to get your hands on that shiney! Luckily my contact in Vegas sent me a care package.

IMG_1673.JPG

My trusty auto knife makes quick work of the packaging.

IMG_1674.JPG

Some swag, including the official Metals Mafia sticker.

IMG_1675.JPG

Oh good there's my goodie bag.

IMG_1676.JPGIMG_1677.JPG

So awesomeness right here from @pit-bullion! Including his logo 1oz button and a slacker 1oz button. Next I picked up a half oz of the Devils lettuce! Since it was that fire 🔥 I decided to pick up an extra quarter oz of the Devils lettuce. Next up a 1/4 oz skull to go in the pirate chest. Then the little guy in the end is a 1/10 oz $.

IMG_1679.JPG

Now they are all cool but I really like the @slacker-stacker one. When he told me @pit-bullion would be carrying then I knew it was only a matter of time!

IMG_1731.JPGIMG_1733.JPGIMG_1736.JPG
IMG_1735.JPG

Thanks again for the hook up @pit-bullion! Unfortunately it didn't stop me from hitting up my lcs today, so I'll have a new prescription to show off soon. 😁

A8C1E36C-489D-4569-BC43-536316DEC360-3049-000001F7087F8863.png945D3B77-5CAC-4213-89B7-AAC1B4F26264-9673-0000058A83219B1F.png

Sort:  

Appreciate it man. Glad to know I got rid of your shakes atleast 😀😂

Bah ha ha... they’ll be back soon nuf

Bad ass for sure! I love those pits bits! And the slacker stacker round looks great! 👍🏼🍺🥓

more must have items will be available by next week check back at it again here http://www.pitbullionlv.com

Some nice silver pills there! Should take the edge off your stackitis for a little bit.

Sweet prescription fill my friend! 👍 That'll cure what ails ya!

Sweet pack ups. 🤤

Really like the texture on that larger devils lettuice round! I've got an order coming from Vegas too I hope it doesn't take too long I've got a bad itch and it's getting worse!! It has a steem bar in there and I asked him to put a devils lettuice stamp on it too so I can barely contain the excitement! :-)

Thaz cool! Bespoke poured Ag from the Master... i can’t even...

Whatever you do don't PANIC when the Fever Starts......................... @armhippie

In the first picture you had them all stacked up, I thought you ordered a butt plug or something. I was thinking "man, you must have stackitis BAD if you need to order a butt plug!" Glad that is not the case and the order is just individual buttons. Stay well, my friend!

thats some sweet stuff

Glad you liked it JJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41