So a few days back I posted on where to buy silver at spot.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

So a few days back I posted on where to buy silver at spot "starter packs"
In the post I mentioned just a couple including Bold Precious metals and JM bullion.

Screenshot_20180130-174342.png

Screenshot_20180130-175305.png

Well I am very happy to say that I went with Bold Precious Metals and ordered the around the world starter pack.
This welcome pack includes
One American Eagle 1 oz Silver Bullion Coin (random date).
One Canadian Maple Leaf 1 oz Silver Bullion Coin (random date).
One UK Britannia 1 oz Silver Bullion Coin (random date).
One Australian Kangaroo 1 oz Silver Bullion Coin (random date).
One Austrian Philharmonic 1 oz Silver Bullion Coin (random date).
DQmNYpYpFV6HvRmA1HVUhu8SrJ8KzJjorEEUecVYVxw6KT4_1680x8400.jpeg

I am going to do a full review when it gets here and post my thoughts so people will know.
Thanks for checking out my post.
Untitled_3_2560x1440_15.12Mbps_2018-01-20_17-30-21_0.00.266.jpg

Sources:
jmbullion.com
boldpreciousmetals.com

Sort:  

I do like the designs and gloss features of the Chinese PM products, lots of detail that makes for a good looking add to a stacker

Yes I think it would be great if they let you have one of each set. That would be nice.

Very cool! I've never heard of Bold Precious metals. I will go take a look. Thanks for the info!

Same but I want to check them out now!

You can find out some more about them on facebook also.

Your welcome. Yeah I have not either but looks great with good reviews so I thought I would give them a try.

Thanks for adding more sources of silver for me to check out...
The Philharmonic one is cool!

Yeah thats a really cool one and the queens beast. Glad it helped.

Yeah, the dragon and unicorn coins? those are cool too!

I am assembling my order now...

I have heard of bold precious metals either. I will check it out. Thank you!!

Your welcome. I will do a complete review when they get here. Lol I cant wait. I hope you are doing great and thank you for checking out my post.

let me know I have been looking at them for a minute

I will for sure.

That's a great way for someone to start!

Yes great way. Now if I can find gold at spot we will all be doing great.

I picked up the JM one a while back I'll have to Check out this bold stuff though.

Oh thats great. Good job. How did it turn out for you going with the JM Bullion starter pack? I have heard it is great because they are fast and the product is great.

I paid by check so it took a little longer but I got 10 oz's in the nice case and bag for $168 do I can't complain. I just started ordering online recently.

Nice deals, it's really sad that we don't have something like this in Europe.

That does really suck, and if you did order them shipping would probably make it not worth it. The big companoes should do somethimg for everybody.

I have done both deals, can't go wrong with silver at spot. I did the same choice at Bold when I did it a few months ago.

Great to hear it. I cant wait to get them. Thank you for checking out my post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56