My special mail.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Let me start by saying I don't get mail very often at all. That all being said please sit back and enjoy, because you just cant get much better than this.

20180120_133945.jpg

Today the wife and I got home from our stay at the beach " where I proposed to her", and this was in the mail.
I knew it was coming but I had no clue it would be here so fast. Now let me say this I don't get any mail really maybe a few cards at christmas but thats it.

Ok so lets see what is in this package......
20180120_134004.jpg

Wow when you see one of these you in for a treat. Lets just say that all members of the Metals Mafia people who pour Silver know what they are doing and are in the Metals Mafia because they know what they are doing and they are legit.
Ok lets see more
20180120_172702.jpg
15164981527832136708672.jpg

Oh this is going to be great. It is from Vulcan 5678
Vulcan 5678 and MrsV do amazing pieces of art. So this is going to be great.
1516498530509770125145.jpg1516498616618631868970.jpg

So this looks like it is a wood poured bar of .999fs.
This is beautiful I love the look of the silver after the wood is burnt just beautiful. It is a very heafty 2.2 ounce bar silver bar, it is smooth and polished with Vulcan5678 COA. Thank you so much sir, it is a very epic poured piece of art and I love it. Thank you.

So lets look there is something else in the box.
15164990808441133812426.jpg
1516499309038372203672.jpg
Oh my from MrsV! I watch her on Youtube and see people unboxing her work, she does amazing art also. She does the hearts, and they are amazing, I dont know how she does it, but lets sit back and fasten your seat belt have a sip of your beverage and look at this next beautiful work of art.
1516499649193964312267.jpg
Wow the picture does not do this 1.1 ounce of .999 Fine Silver justice.
This is one of her amazing Water Bead Hearts. It is truely amazing, I have no clue of how she can do this. It has beautiful holes throughout it and they give it a very nice look over the whole heart. Just another piece of epic art.
Everybody please check out Metals Mafia and all the amazing pourers.
Also please Check out Vulcan5678, and MrsV. You will be amazed and very happy.

1516502731926150144974.jpg
Thank you both so much I appreciate it!
Untitled_3_2560x1440_15.12Mbps_2018-01-20_17-30-21_0.00.266.jpg

Sort:  

Glad you liked our pieces! We appreciate you and all you have done for us. Thank you!

I love the piece, it amazes me how you can do that. Very nice.

There’s probably nothing more beautiful than a kid on Christmas morning! But this post makes for a happy challenge 😁

Kudos to Mrs. V — that heart is stunning!

Can you comment your website please?

Cheers! from @thedamus
✨✨✨✨🕺✨✨✨✨

My email is [email protected]
I have a few ready to go if you are interested.

Thank you for info. I am interested. Do you take crypto?

😳😁🤓 — 😎👍

We are in process of getting it all set up. Got an app all set up but need to figure out what's next.

There are pictures of 3 of them in the classified section on metalsmafia.com I do have a larger double heart with an arrow that's not posted yet.

Thx, i’ll have a look and stay tuned!

Waiting for the response to this as well.

Beautiful! A wood pour AND a waterbead heart? You have been Vulcanized! Congratz ;-)

Yes I sure have. I just cant stop looking at them. I am one that really appricates what work goes into making beautiful pieces of art like this, the time all the skills. Just amazing.

Great looking pours by Mr and Mrs Vulcan !!!!!

They do amazing work. I really love the way they both look. Just amazes me what some talented people can do with hot metal.

Very nice pieces my friend. I gave you an upvote too.

Cornstackerg from youtube? Wow thank you so much. I am going to follow you for sure. Thanks again for checking out my post and upvoting.

Yeah, this guy's a superstar everywhere he goes ;-)

Glad you like them. Great post man thank you!! We both loved your first post we had to do this. Rock on bro. 👍🏻

I just cant believe I am looking at them and they are here. What an amqzing day, thanks so mich again.

Great pickups from Ma and Pa!! The have crafted their signature pieces! I love it when I can go over there and hangout with them. Excellent post brother 👍🏼🍺🥓

Wow now that would be epic. Watching masters in the craft, and epic artist at work is amazing. I am jelly you get to go hang out with them. So cool man.

You got a 0.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @apprenticegilign! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

That silver heart is awesome. Is that something that could somehow be transformed into a necklace or valentines gift? Looks like something cool/unique I could get for my wife.

I am not sure, it might be. You could ask MrsV she would know. She does an amazing job and I know she has others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52