My BOLD order just got here.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody its here. I finally got here. I cant beleive it is here. Oooohh righty Ladies and gentalman, boys and girls ch ch check it oouttt. Lol

So this is the set I ordered
PROMO-AroundTheWorld-v1 Welcome Pack: Around the World Set
Promo_Spot-Slv_AroundTheWorld-v1.jpg

So lets take a look.
20180202_102806.jpg
20180202_102902.jpg

Ok so I opened the padded envelope to get to anouther padded envelope. Ugh lol..
Now lets take a peek into whats inside shal we? Oh I should point out. I payed for express shipping.20180202_102956.jpg
20180202_103046.jpg

This is like Christmas. But it was my happy 50th birthday from my wife.20180202_103014.jpg
Sorry about the lighting.
20180202_103007.jpg
20180202_103024.jpg
My favorite of all is next. I have always really liked it and now I have one.
20180202_103020.jpg
20180202_103002.jpg
Thank you so much for checking out my post. I also wanted to say Bold Precious Metals was very fast, they sent a tracking number with notices. Very profesional. I will be ordering from them again.

Untitled_3_2560x1440_15.12Mbps_2018-01-20_17-30-21_0.00.266.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful collection / addition. If you don't mind me asking, ever was shipping?

I payed extra for fast shipping.

They look sweet bro! It always feels good to add 5 more ozt’s to the stack. I have always liked the Philharmonic’s too.

Thank you for checking out my post. Yeah the Philharmonic's is very nice, that is my favorite. I lile them all but that one for sure is my favorite.

Nice variety, When you put a silver eagle next to the rest of the worlds bullion it looks outdated and behind the times. Keep stacking.

I don't know... The Silver Eagle is my favorite design of the bunch. 2nd for me is the Britannia, the reverse of which bears some similarity with the front of the eagle.

Yes I agree maybe they will change it some day and make the value of these ones left go up. Thanks for checkimg out my post.

Cool, your last post about these got me interested in checking out their website. I found a lot of good deals on there. And my shopping cart is filling up.
Thanks for posting this and showing what you got, I'm excited to see what's next.

Your very welcome. I am glad you enjoyed it. I sent them a link to this and they liked it. They told me we are ready so I told them you better be. Lol

Cool, now I've just got to narrow down my decisions a bit. But I'm thinking that 4 set of the magical beasts is pretty cool to start with.

Nice pickups man. A little tour around the world 😀

Lol thanks sir. Yes I figured since I been around the world 3 times so I should take the Silver tour lol. Thanks for checking it out.

I still got to go and there and check out Bold Precious Metals. Looks like I would be missing out on some good deals if I don't.

Yes you might want to check them out. I sent them a comment on facebook with a link so they checked it out and they got to see the #metalsmafia stuff also. They said they were ready. I told them they better be. Thank you so much for checking put mynpost MrsV and commenting on mynpost. I enjoyed yours also.

Happy to see they came through with the dip might have to jump on it

Yes for sure @corndogg42, get it or any durimg the dip. Get what you can for when it goes back up. Just a little at a time makes so much difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56