My Junk Is so Beautiful: I love to pull it out and show it off.

And I will admit that sometimes when I am alone I take it out and play with it and It feels really good.

9667.JPG

It is also some of my favorite silver because I bought it in 1995 when silver was around $5.00 an ounce.

9684.JPG

And yes the background was intentional. Just a reminder that it's a good Ides to have some lead also.

9702.JPG

Yeah, Don't act surprised. I know you play with yours also.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Even if one thinks fiat will crash and that cryptos are the way to go, it's prudent to hedge by ensuring one also have other assets that have value now and most likely in the future too. In addition to bitcoin etc,. it's good to have precious metals. And these `junk' silver is definitely something to stash too.

Unfortunately I have difficulty in getting hold of these in my country (Malaysia). The next best thing for me is to buy silver coins and bars - one ounce and less. Including dirham (about 3 grams). Should fiat crash, I believe having the latter and junk silver will be very handy in buying essentials like food.

Thanks Ahmad CendanaI, I agree with you and there is nothing wrong with bars and rounds. The important thing is to have silver in any form is a good thing to have when everything else fails.

Oh yes....my trunks are very full of shiny junk, too!

I bet they are and I bet you play with yours at times also.😎 As always thank you CDwyatt.

Great junk! I often find myself taking mine out just to run it through my fingers or listen to it clank together! If it weren't for my junk I'd probably end up getting the higher premium silver all grubby haha

😂 Thanks for being honest my friend.

Junk collecting never felt so good.........keep up the good work.

love silver coins too :)

Thank you Ralf!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59