You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Philadelphia Mint.

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Its a highly informative post and rightly deserve a special appreciation to get some important details about a place which many people were not that much lucky to make a visit. Until I gone through the full blog I was really confused to know what exactly is this mint about. I know it is something related to the coins but never in my thought it came it gets you all the details about how the coins are manufacturing. (I googled it and also found a self explanatory website with downloadable pdfs to get more details, Thanks to this post.)

Out of many blogs appearing each minute in the steemit new post section this stands to be odd one out. Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to read. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89