You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a Stacker Or Collector?

I'm not really sure what I am. I bought a round of generic bars several months ago when I had recently discovered Schiff, Rickards and Mannarino. Then I realised that coins were way cooler than bars, so I bought a whole bunch of Maples. The sad thing is that I store my stuff offsite, so I have never even held any of my new coins :'(. I haven't even seen a silver coin in real life! So what I do instead is spend my evenings looking at photos of your supply that you so kindly share with us. Your stack is awesome man, it makes my trousers feel uncomfortable. Makes me want to do my own collecting but metals are expenny here in NZ.

Sort:  

Another kiwi!👍
Pms are really expensive here ! And there's not much choice unless you buy overseas then you get hammered for shipping😩

Hello there! Yeah I don't think these guys realise how lucky they are to be able to stroll on down to the "coin shop" and buy some nice stuff for very little over spot.

NZ hey..that's pretty cool. Do u buy from a company that stores your metals? That makes me nervous as I dont trust anyone. Thx for stopping by my friend from far away!

No I wouldn't trust a company either. No worries, looking forward to more of your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72