The Most Icey Silver Coin

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I bought this coin somewhat recently and It is probably one of the most icey coin I own. The frost is on point, and the ice is on point.


It is the Australian Saltwater Croc!!

DSC01798.JPG


DSC01799.JPG

This is one of the most beautiful rounds I have, and I am looking to get a few more when the time comes. I'm mclovin this coin and it is nice. Yeah I think I like this coin. Yup. Go buy some silver. Seriously. Do it and thank me later. Yup.

-I have hope for my life,family, and friends thanks to steemit-1 (1).png

Sort:  

Oh wow. That's a very cool coin :-)

yeah boiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

I haven't bought any Australian bullion in a while. Maybe it's time to do it again!

Croc looks authentic. Did you buy it from APMEX?

Cool coin!

Just got a few Australian 'Roos a couple weeks ago, now I want some Crocs! Nice coin man 🤙

Yeah the Perth mint Frosting is perfect, i still need a croc :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72