You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #steemsilvergold Weekly Enrollment and Membership Post - Audio #446

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Two things I'd like to say.

First is I'm still looking for sponsors! Feel free to ping me on the SSG discord or reply here if you would like to interview me before soosmoring.

Second is I've been in SmartCash for a few months now and would love to give you some tips @silverstackeruk if you have time to chat on discord this week.

Sort:  

When you get a few more silver posts under your belt, i will nominate you but we are aiming for members to post at least 2-3 times a week using the the tag as main tag. There will be membership cuts in the future for non active members. I see you are new to the stacking game, so why not write about your experiences, plans are hopes are as a new stacker.

I might take you up on that discord chat :) I still have the smartcash wallet syncing. There is still 17 weeks left so about half way after 6 full days, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45