Critical Alert: I am calling the dollar index top!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

dollar-going-down-eps-file-51408254.jpg

Folks, this is important and you should pay attention. As you all are well aware, I have been calling it to hit 93.32 and then a bit of bounce before resuming the next level of decline. It did the levels and had a very very short bounce. As you can see from the chart below 92 is a VERY CRITICAL level. If dollar fails to maintain that then the next level is 80. All hell will break loose in commodity world. In fact the Continuous Commodity Index is already factoring in a weaker dollar and that is the reason my oil predictions were off.

dxy2.jpg

It is going to be a bumpy ride now but very good news for gold and silver. I wouldn't be surprised if gold touches $1447 and silver touches $19.08 within next 30 days!

Be prepared and be safe.

Sort:  

The dollar is breaking down. Precious metalsay be an option (I've stockpiled a little), but I feel like this will spur the crypto currency market even more.

Cryptos have just a slightly different rhythm but in the long term all alternates to dollar are going to go up.

You are right about the dollar breaking down my friend, but I think you might be a bit early on the metals. They are a threat to the dollar and the central banks will throw the kitchen sink at it until they can't do it anymore, IMHO. I guess we will just have to wait and see.

I agree and that's why I mentioned that it is going to be a bumpy ride. The commodity indexes have already started to factor in the weakened dollar and that also explains the higher oil prices. It is all coming together now.

Love your research and opinions! I've been a long bystander and closet watcher myself. I'd like to think that your year end prediction from your last post(?) will come true. That'd be really nice.

I am banking on it ! :-)

Wise words from @ajain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50