Star Wars Silver!

Hi guys!

Here's some pictures of my Star Wars Silver collection, so far!
image

Really nice grey on black designs for the outer box.

image
The first film 40th anniversary poster coin.
It's 1oz. 999 fine silver and has a mintage of 10,000.
image
Here's a closer look at the coin.
These poster coins come in a really nice case/display box that would look great displayed on your desk or shelf.
image
The second film poster coin. The Empire Strikes Back. As before it has a mintage of 10,000 and is .999 FS.
image
A couple of 1oz Darth Vader bullion coins, these guys are .999 are 40 mm. and have a mintage of 250,000.
image
Next up Yoda and Han Solo!
image
Again great quality in the boxes.
image
The details on this 1oz Yoda coin are really nice!
This is a proof finish .999, 40 mm with a mintage of 10,000.
Now finally last but definitely not least in my collection we have the 1oz Han Solo proof, Again this coin is .999 fine silver, 40mm and has a mintage of only 10,000! He's one of my favorites! !
image

Well I hope you enjoyed having a look at my wee Star Wars collection.

May the force be with you, and steem on!!

image

Sort:  

Loving the Yoda, but I think I'd rather see Han Solo in the classic blaster pose (or better yet, reclining in the cantina with the blaster under the table!!!)

Still nice silver!

Yes I thought that too about the Han solo, would be cool with the blaster pointing front on but I think the frozen in Carbonite actually makes for a better coin!

My Star Wars friends are going to drool over those! Just followed you! Always good to be in touch with fellow stackers.

Thanks! These are pretty awesome coins especially if you are a star wars stacker!

The star wars poster coins are amazing. I do like the han solo in carbon, did you get the first one, darth vader and storm troopers? think that one is worth a few bob now.

No I've not got that one it looks cool tho'
I have got two Han solo coins tho! Maybe I can trade that for any I can't pick up in the future.

Great Silver Star Wars collection! Han Solo round is my favorite!

Mine too!👍

Wow, great collection you've got there! All of them are great 👍

These are all great, thanks for sharing!

No problem thanks for the upvote!

really like that han solo proof my first time seeing it, great collection

Yeah he's my favourite too!

The coolest!!😆
Thanks for the look and up vote!

These are awesome man, I really debated on the poster series when I first saw it and now I'm really kicking myself for hesitating on it.

Well I figured you can't go wrong with star wars if you choose to resell, but I won't or can't, I purchased these for the hubby so technically not mine to sell but luckily we both like them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68