My first Silver to Burn piece

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

image

Silver to Burn

Hi guys,

Today I thought I'd share my latest poured pick up.
This is a piece by Burnie aka 'Silver to Burn'.

Burnie is a fairly well established silver tuber and I'm fairly confident that most of the you tube silver community have heard of him, seen one of his videos or seen a piece he made, that another silver tuber is proudly showing off!

                         **Burnie is a legend!!**

image
Burnie hand makes his super cool C.O.As as well!

image

Here's the piece itself, Burnie calls this the Burnchester 30/30. Modeled on the famous Winchester lever action repeater rifle.

image

A closer look at the makers mark.
Burnie uses an anchor as his makers mark. You may also see it is stamped 'Sterling' as this piece is 925 or Sterling silver.
image
All in all, I'm really happy with my Burnchester 30/30. The details on this thing are stunning he even picked up the wood grain.
So go check out Burnie ' you tube channel -
'Silver to Burn' https://www.youtube.com/user/peeping100

Or head over to Metals Mafia there you'll find a great bunch of guys who make and sell some awesome silver pieces! www.metalsmafia.com

Well that's all for now take care guys!

image

Sort:  

I was going to say the same thing the level of detail on this is incredible!

Very nice piece the detail is staggering! i really want one or burnies bear claws thanks for reminding me :)

Yeah the claw!! Definitely on the never-ending must have list!😊👍

Burnie really does amazing work. There's so many amazing artist on YouTube.

And the list just keeps growing! the group has exploded with talent these past few months☺👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66