Finally it arrived!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‘

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

... THE STEEM 1oz Silver Round ...

image

The wait is over, all the pain of watching the tracking details say it's STILL sitting in a post office nowhere near here! (for getting on for a week now!!!๐Ÿ˜ )

You are reading a post by one truly happy camper!!
@phelimint mailed this thing out to me on the 14th of October and I've been torturing myself with tracking ever since!๐Ÿ˜ฏ

This little gem has traveled over 14,000 km to get here that's almost 8,800 miles!! And it arrived safe and well, my thanks to @phelimint! !๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Anyways enough of my nonsense, here's some pictures of the latest addition to my little silver collection.

image

image

image

image

Well there you go guys, no.81/1500 now resides in New Zealand.

See you later and take care!
Ag Scots Kiwi.

image

Sort: ย 

Congrats on finally getting your Steem coins!

Woohoo! All the way to NZ and still looking amazing. Its been really cool to watch these spread out all over the globe.

It certainly has been fun. We must do it again next year๐Ÿ˜Š

I think I read somewhere that the design process for the 2018 round will likely start sometime in the next month or 2!

Wow!! So soon!? I hope they wait until after Christmas, I don't want to miss out on the next one!๐Ÿ‘

I think/hope it will just be a start and won't follow quite the breakneck timeline this round did because I also hope it's after Christmas and New years!

Congrats! Awesome coin.

Awesome! these rounds are "making the rounds", so to speak. glad you got it!

These rounds are all over the world! Amazing! @ironshield

They're cool rounds so no wonder! ๐Ÿ‘

Great number agscotskiwi! Happy to hear the Steem coin is in NZ now too :)

Cheers @thedamus!

That's great. I am happy for you. . . Do you think it's the only one in New Zealand?

I'm not sure about that there are a few steem silver kiwis. I've not seen any of them show one off yet so maybe, but not for too long I'm guessing!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

That's really cool that you are probably first :)

Congratulations @agscotskiwi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I finally figured out how to unblock you :) sorry about that!

Cheers Mike!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68