You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pit Bullion Silver Giveaway..... To Help Me Win The Mene Gold!!!

All you steemsilvergold folks here on Steemit gave me the urge to try my hand at making some bullion art! lol I ordered some graphite ingot blocks to try carving my own Mandala molds, hopefully they'll get here in time for my trip out to Vegas in early April. :)

Sort:  

You carve it, I'll pour it 😀

That's exactly what I was hoping for! Sweet I'll keep in touch, I should be in Vegas from the 3rd to the 9th

K. I'll be around

Awesome, fingers crossed those ingot blocks get here from Hong Kong before I go. I'm visiting one of my patrons in Henderson to talk about a new custom painting for him. He also happens to be an award winning sculptor so he's gonna help me get the gist of it. The main thing I'm not sure of is how to make sure my pattern will fit a nice round 1oz or 2oz or 5oz or whatever. I guess I can just carve deep? It'll be fun to try something new anyway! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41