I wonder what's going on with Steem...

in #steemsilver3 years ago (edited)

CM Ruler...1.JPG

Is there a good reason for Steem to be going down, down, down...???

I wonder if anyone here thinks it will turn around and start going up, up, up...

The trouble I see with the Crypto's is that they just don't seem to be "Stable"...

I think that will be the Down Fall for Crypto's...

Sorry...

We can't depend on an Unstable form of Currency, backed by nothing...

I can Picture a New and Improved Currency, backed by Silver and Gold Coinage...

The Face Value of One, will get us an equal Face Value amount of the Other...

Let me know if you feel the same way that I feel...

image.png

May 19, 2021... 18.6 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Hi @pocket-change ,I do not feel the same, cryptocurrencies are unstable and it is precisely at the time of going down, when we buy down, obviously we buy according to our criteria, for me it is the key, not to worry more than necessary and take advantage of the best prices to buy, patience and save, save, is what I do

I'm not saying that a person can't make money with Crypto's, but I can picture Crypto's losing perhaps all their value at some point in time...
May 22, 2021... 2.0 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80