I wonder what you think of my Photographs...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilverlast month (edited)

A...9.png
I can't even get a "wow" out of some of the pictures I've been taking lately...
A...6.png
I keep looking for Replies and Comments, that rarely show up...

The Up-Votes I give, always come from me clicking on the Mouse...

I wonder if anyone actually reads what I write...

I tend to think most people are more interested in a 3 Cent Vote than getting Rich...

The least a person would want to learn, is becoming Debt Free...

Setting aside a few $10 Rolls of Quarter Dollar Coins every week would have been nice to have done over the past 7 years...

Even those of you who could have paid extra by getting them off the U.S. Mints Web Site, would have done very well...

In any case, they all add up...

A...21.png
With the above Quarters, I can probably obtain a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin and several One Ounce, $10 Silver Coins, that will have the Spending Power of perhaps 15,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

Could of, should of, would of, just doesn't help, once the Switch is Flipped...

Today, I handed the Cashier 25 Fiat Dollars and said "24.50" on Pump "2"...

I got back my usual 50 Cents in U.S. Coinage...

In my mind, I just got Paid to Pump "Free" Gasoline into my Car...

I got back Double the Spending Power, I just handed over...

I won't be able to take advantage of it now, but once we're on the other side of the Reset, my 50 Cents will have the Spending Power of 50 of today's Fiat USD's...

In other words, I've been taking full advantage of what I see heading our way...

The Fiat USD's will not Crash, they will Reset and become "Stable" at a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate...

I've been writing and "Fine Tuning" what I see heading our way, so hopefully I was able to at least plant a few Monetary Seeds...

Anyway...

If you have no clue what I've been writing about, I would suggest re-reading some of my latest Postings...
image.png
Always feel free to question anything I write...

Sort:  

Your photos have good definition, you can see the designs without too much effort, I like them and I have NO objection to them.
I wish you a happy day

I've been trying to "Clean Up" what I post... I have a nice picture coming out on my next Blog with a New Piece to the Monetary Puzzle, that will give People a Second Chance to Prepare...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64