Sort:  

Now that there is some healthy goodness. Mmm mmm. Okay I'm gonna go have some chocolate cake instead.

Fruits are awesome but chocolate cake is still better! I actually just had some a few hours ago :)

mmm so tasty)
what is d-mania? never heard
don't know but THIS is better)

Ummmmm it looks tasty..Thanks for sharing this delicious fruit salad.

Very yummy fruit salad

This is the best fruit salad I've ever seen. #steepshot FTW! How did it taste?

I love really good food and I don't ever want to spend too much for it, but I like hanging out and having really good, tasty, interesting food.

I love really good food and I don't ever want to spend too much for it, but I like hanging out and having really good, tasty, interesting food.

Mmmm... yum yum yum, am sure it tastes even better, i actually thought about you yesterday when i looked through my #introductionpost, i haven't seen your updates in a while, i hope you are great?

Hey Evenlyn, yeah I am well thanks. Just took a little break from posting, I write about markets etc for a day job too so get a little bored every now and then and need to take a break :)

Good to see your posts doing so well, congratulations! What's your secret?

Oh wow, no wonder your tutorials are so great.i can imagine how you can get bored often.
On my posts, well, i can't complain...
I hope to be able to do much better and improve my writing. I've gotten inspiration from a lot of people on here and your definitely one of them, so thank you.
Hope to see more updates from you, cheers!

The fruit salad if mixed with any remains tastes good. I want to taste it mr @bulleth

Hahaha. Where is the picture of the junk!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81