You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #1 - Post 4: Request for an Illustration and the Title of the Story

in #steemshorts7 years ago (edited)

I was most fascinated by Professor Otagburuagu. I think, he plays a key role in the story. So here is my entry:

Otagburuagu.jpg

"The Man Who Bit a Lion"
(Also proposed as the title of the story)

Sort:  

Me too, after creating the Professor I thought he was a very interesting character and more interesting than the other characters. I wanted him to add some juice to the story (whatever that is. Lol).
And you're right, he played a key role in the story.
Nice illustration though.
#smiles

Thank you :-) The Professor is really the best character in the story. Well done!

Professor Otagburuagu was my favourite too!

Thank you for your valid submission.

This is also a very nice illustration... Nice job

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65