You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemShort #5: Block-Chained: Freedom From Freedom, a Short Story Written and Illustrated Collaboratively

in #steemshorts6 years ago (edited)

Hello vceiler, I gave you an upvote and gave a comment but rather you gave me a downvote.. I'm a newbie here and thats not good for me for a start, it has eaten into my reputation. This is so sad

Sort:  

I'm sorry @omotayosteem001, but you're responsible for the downvote you got.

Never in your life should you go to a fellow steemian's post and beg for an upvote or follow. At best you'll be ignored, at worst you'll be flagged/downvoted.

Focus on making quality posts, and making valuable comments. Work on building relationships. The upvotes and follows will come in due time.

When I started I was earning peanuts, but posting everyday made some whales and dolphins notice my work. Now my posts earnings are better than they were at the beginning.

TL:DR

Make quality posts, make quality comments, your career on steemit will inevitably grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78