Sort:  

Woah! That’s extrmely encouraging! I mean to keep it going either way. The character is actually part of a very large epic story I’m conceptualizing right now. I want to move my focus over to that project after all the short stories I’m working on have been released. I’d like to win this so I can try a collaborative alternate version and see where people take it. :-)

Any time bro Keep me posted I can be reached on telegram @masterroshi991 id love to see you build on this work. and when your ready ill be happy to help with marketing and and any other things I can help ya with. I even have some buddies that will make some visuals for ya.

Thans so much! If you are interested you can check out Confessions of the Damaged, which is a collection of short stories exploring the lines the borders between different realities and the invisible strings that tie us together.

I’ll go check out your profile now ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34