You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #3 - Post 2: Request for the Middle Part of the Story

in #steemshorts6 years ago

Thanks @adsactly
My proposed middle part summary

I and mama started climbing the mountain -without Queen ofcourse- Queen stayed at home not happy with mama's decision to allow and even acompany me on my mountain prayer journey.
Ofcourse the beggining of the mountain hike was easier than the rest of the hike and we had to get to the top (i really cant say why it must be the top.i think maybe because it seems closer to heaven).
By the time we reached the midpoint of our journey we were already short of breath -this was my first mountain journey- at this point although determined I and mama had to rest.
During this period everything started playing over in my head.
THE BEGGINING OF ALL THESE
I and my husband met at Queen's birthday party.........

Sort:  

Thank you for your valid summary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95