You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #4 - Post 3: Request for the Last Part of the Story

With all due respect, @transisto I think what you are doing is not exactly the best to do considering the account you are flagging. I am a new user here but I have checked through @adsactly, their community and their contribution to steemit at large. The pay roughly 100sbd to several authors weekly, you can check their history to see that.

Flagging a post is what most of you big guys seems to use as the only means of sanction. (I stand to be corrected.) But why don't you also keep steemit active by actively searching for contents you think are getting less than you think they deserve and upvote them big time.

What do I know? I am just a young steemian that came in yesterday but I want both parties to know, with greater power comes greater responsibilities.

Sort:  

But why don't you also keep steemit active by actively searching for contents you think are getting less than you think they deserve and upvote them big time.

Flagging achieve something similar. The difference is that with flagging there is no possibility of collusion for profit, Which is what most of @adsactly voting ring power is being used for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47