You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #7 - Post 3: Request for the Last Part of the Story

I had already read the first part of the story, but I wanted to read it again from the beginning because I love it.

The fact that Mason realized that Mabel was not his sister made him very happy. I knew he wasn't in love with his sister, he was just a normal woman and they're not family. He saw a light at the end of the tunnel hahahaha.

No doubt with Mason's gesture, he exposed how he feels about Mabel. Although Mabel returned the gesture. Maybe he hid it a little more.

I can imagine Magnus' face when I see that situation hahaha. He just didn't get it. The fact that they were happy that Mabel wasn't their daughter, I can only imagine what it felt like. They switched from one subject to another in a second.

Friends @ablaze and @no-won, I'm waiting for the third part of the story. I loved it :)

Greetings to you and the @adsactly community. Keep going! Keep going!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73