You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #3 - Post 2: Request for the Middle Part of the Story

in #steemshorts7 years ago

Thanking @adsactly for this wonderful contest.

On the mountain : summary for middle part.

I told the pastor about my love affair with my husband and the wonderful days when we were able to understand each other and find out about each other and how my husband just adored my daughter and adored the two boys, and I feel I just gave him a wonderful life. A good marriage and a wonderful home. He assured me he would be back to me only if am ready to do somethings that might seem hard to do base on my atheistic believe. This I choose to do. If there is a price, this I choose to pay. If it is my death, then I choose to die. Where this takes me, there I choose to go. I choose. This I choose to do.
Its been a month since the trip to the mountain and things are still the same way it was. I was losing hope fast by my Mum was still as strong and determined as before. I really wish I had this believe. Am broken.

If you like my story pls Send 0.01sbd to @steemshorts using this memo (# SteemShort #3 Post 2 -donaldpete)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75