You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly contest - SteemShort #2 - Post 2: Request for the Middle Part of the Story

in #steemshorts7 years ago

Second Part Summary Entry

For God's sake, that's all I'm thinking about, while I'm on my way to the hospital, with Linda unconscious, I don't know what time and space this happened. When she arrived at the hospital, she was treated quickly, Crystal my mother-in-law arrived and she interrogated me, -- what happened Kenny?
I don't know, she suddenly came out and I didn't even have time to ask her, I'm worried I apologize mother-in-law, but let's talk later, I need to pray for Linda to recover soon.
When Doctor Augusto suddenly arrives, and he says, already Linda is in recovery but there is a detail, it could be that she has lapses of memory, she can go to see it and check it out, when I am coming to the room, I say hello my love, and she answered me,"Who are you? I don't know you. Just at that moment I told myself, what the fuck is going on, I don't know if this was a paradox of fate or if life is just going to make me pay for this mistake I made very hard. Jesus Christ help me.

Sort:  

Thank you for your valid summary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72