You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My painting "Justita is faking it!" is available on Steemshop now

in #steemshop7 years ago

Thank you for the upvote and the comments. I really appreciate every support I get and this community has been a great support already. I am sorry, that this work is not afoordable for you but please understand, that it has a value since I invested in the canvas and in the colour as well as a lot of time for the idea, the text and the painting work. I will propably lower the price if steem continues growing so it will stay fair.

Sort:  

I have no doubt in your work, It may go even for a higher price. @yoganarchista followed you to see your future works

Thank you :) I follow you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47