Steemshop - Custom size Steemit Ring

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

The idea from @samestonehill to create a marketplace directly here on steemit.com is genius and I like to make a start to offer my Steemit Ring 3d design for sale!

DSC_0015.jpg

Product description and details.

  • One Ring to Rule them all, show your affiliation to Steemit with a custom fit Steemit Ring.
  • I will 3d print your ring in white PLA using your ring finger diameter, making it a custom fit for you.
  • The design will be printed with 100% infill (no air gabs between the plastic) to make is a strong as it can possibly be.
  • The design will be shipped from the Netherlands to all places in the world, where possible.
  • I have currently one printer, so dependent on how many people are interested the delivery might take a few days extra but supply will be unlimited.

Product pictures from print to wearable.

  1. Printed using my printerbot metal simple (A new more advanced printer is on its way)
    DSC_0010.jpg

  2. It's time for sanding the rough edges down and get it smooth!
    DSC_0017.jpg

  3. After sanding the ring is ready to either wear directly or you can paint it later on using first a primer and then any colour you wish.
    DSC_0011.jpg

Product Price

  • You will get a custom Steemit Ring for 25 Steem, excluding shipping costs (Thos are depended on location)

Order process

I assume this post will be picked up by @steemshop for more details on the specific order process? In general if I see 25 Steem on my account the user can contact me on Steemit chat with her/his address details and we will determine the shipping costs together and proceed with the print and shipping.

If you like the idea than please help me out and Resteem this post, thank you!

Sort:  

I think for now it will be between you and your buyer to agree on delivery costs.

I am still fine-tuning a system which will eliminate any potential scammers.

Love the rings by the way! Fingers crossed for some sales :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81